AlphaMaven AlphaMaven

Instone Real Estate Group SE (INS) Corrects Major Holdings Notification

Reported by Tradingview
Nov 2, 2026· 2 min read
Save Post LinkedIn Email
Key Takeaways
  • • Instone Real Estate Group SE issued a correction to a major holdings notification originally submitted by Federico Riggio, dated 15 October 2026, under Article 40 of the German Securities Trading Act (WpHG).
  • • The corrected release discloses no ownership percentage, voting-rights total, or position size, so the magnitude of the ownership change cannot be determined from the filing.
  • • The threshold-crossing date is listed as 12 October 2026, and Helikon Long Short Equity Fund Master ICAV is named as a shareholder.
  • • The notification does not state whether the stake increased or decreased, limiting its informational value for investors assessing ownership shifts.
Summary
Instone Real Estate Group SE, the German residential property developer listed under the ticker INS, has issued a correction to a major holdings notification previously submitted by Federico Riggio, dated 15 October 2026. The correction was distributed via EQS and is referenced in a separate filing dated 16 October 2026 issued under Article 40, Section 1 of the WpHG, the German Securities Trading Act, for Europe-wide distribution, according to TradingView.

The corrected notification identifies 12 October 2026 as the date on which a reporting threshold was crossed. However, it provides no ownership percentage, voting-rights total, or corrected position figures, and it does not specify whether the change represented an increase or decrease in holdings. The release names Helikon Long Short Equity Fund Master ICAV as a shareholder, but without a stated stake size, the filing does not allow an assessment of the fund's exposure relative to the company's share capital.

The filing is a correction to a prior disclosure rather than a new operating or financial update from the company. No information on Instone's financial performance, operations, or strategic developments is contained in the release. Investors seeking to evaluate the significance of the ownership change would need the corrected position totals and percentage stake, which are not provided in the available material.

Go deeper than the headline

Research every firm in this story, track the ones that matter and get the daily briefing — free for 7 days.

Start your free 7-day trial

Sources

1 outlet

AlphaMaven summarised this story from the reporting below. Each link opens the original article.

Tradingview Instone Real Estate Group SE (INS) Corrects Major Holdings Notification